Workshops for the New Year

Leave a comment

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas and like me looking forward to a fun 2013!

I have planned dates for my January & February workshops. You will find these posted on the Workshop Calendar page.

Enjoy a cosy afternoon or evening of crochet, or come and have fun making your own unique lined bag you can proudly take home with you!

IMG_5021IMG_1446IMG_4963

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW for 2013

I am excited to be running the first of my Curtain and Blind making workshops beginning in March with curtain-making for beginners and in April a beginners Roman blind making course. For more information email me (rebekah@thecosybag.co.uk).

Leave a Reply

